about us

Holiday Schedule

2018

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1

All C-Plant locations will be closed.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 15

All C-Plant locations will be closed.

Washington's Birthday

Monday, February 19

All C-Plant locations will be closed.

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

All C-Plant locations will be closed.

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

All C-Plant locations will be closed.

Labor Day

Monday, September 3

All C-Plant locations will be closed.

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8

All C-Plant locations will be closed.

Veterans Day

Monday, November 12

All C-Plant locations will be closed.

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22

All C-Plant locations will be closed.

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25

All C-Plant locations will be closed.